Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ken Lemenze

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ken Lemenze

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ct pizza

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are really the best. I've been Nothing but satisfied with the service the last 5 years or so, and they upped my coverage significantly for 2$ more. thanks again, Tim"

Karl Reitberger

March 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"Ken and his staff have been wonderful to me for many years; very understanding and willing to work with you through the hardest times. Shout out to Ryan Theil and Annmarie Bonar! Love you all@"

mike light

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff, very polite while being professionals. Great service!!As i recommended giving them a shout if your looking for great insurance prices and even better customer care"

Rhonda O'Briskie

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have been our agent for years. Never had any problems with there service. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable."

Teresa Mary Tarner

May 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Eonderfull very happy here for 6 years affordable insurance."

Eff Gee Arr (EffGeeArr)

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent folks. Helpful and polite. One of the best insurance places I've ever used."

Juliette Sanchez

November 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Dear Ryan and team, You made my kid’s birthday a real treat today with your excellent service. Thank you for all your help as usual! Regards"

Amber Lundgren

November 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Ken and the entire staff have always been so friendly and helpgful! Ive been using them since i started driving and theyve helped me through now with renters insurance and a few different types of policies. Always looking to help you out the best way they can!"

Cynthia Ortiz

October 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Debbie is very kind, and helpful. Is there to help. She helped me save a lot. Thank you."

Lawrence McCauley

October 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have done business with this office for 17 years, and have no intention of ever leaving. I am consistently treated with empathy by this highly knowledgeable and extremely professional staff."

howcanipickaname

September 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a very happy customer for over four years. Everyone at this office has been helpful and quick to respond to my questions. I highly recommend Ken and his wonderful team!"

Joe Parker

September 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great customer experience with this agency. They go way above and beyond with what you would expect with a Insurance agent!"

Michele Stoffel

September 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Working with this agency was a great experience. Very helpful and easy to work with."

Stephanie Sudol

September 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Super nice and helpful office!"

Kim Giuffre

September 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"The staff is always courteous and attentive. Every time I call I am received by someone who is extremely polite and helpful. They have always answered my questions promptly and made me feel at ease. I would highly recommend."

Peter G (YoLowAccord)

September 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"The staff is very helpful and always answers my questions. Highly recommended!"

Jamie Parker

September 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"The staff always goes above and beyond to help me and answer all my questions. I feel like I can trust them to help me make smart decisions about my policies! I highly reccomend this office!"

Jess P.

September 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Ken Lemenze State Farm Agency. They are always very helpful whenever I have a question about something. The staff are friendly and they are easy to reach by a phone call and by email. Thanks Tori for helping me!"

Michelle Sherwood

September 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Stacy at their office is always very friendly and helpful."

Beau Forester

September 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great office! Always friendly and helpful."

Lisa Taravella

September 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Any time I call in, they're friendly and helpful. Any problems I have pertaining to my car or house, they're very responsive."

Robert Waldo

August 31, 2017

4  out of  5
"Easy to work with, including changes."